Your Commissioners and Staff

Commissioners & Command / Administrative Staff

Scott Morgan

image26

Richard Escott

image27

Vice President

rescott@esd29.org

Ken Latimer

image28

David Parker

image29

Bill Hogue

image30

Asst Secretary

whogue@esd29.org

Command / Administrative Staff

Dan Shelor (ext 101)

Fire Chief
dshelor@championsfire.org


Jason Hearnsberger (ext 102)
Assistant Chief
jhearnsberger@championsfire.org


Farand Hardy (ext 103)

Deputy Chief - Training
fhardy@championsfire.org


Robert Goerner (ext 104)

Deputy Chief - Operations
rgoerner@championsfire.org


Jake Daily

Fire & Life Safety Officer
jdaily@championsfire.org


Cheryl Rogers (ext 110)

Officer Manager

crogers@championsfire.org


Hilland Hardy (ext 205)

Maintenance Coordinator

hhardy@championsfire.org