Your Commissioners and Staff

Commissioners & Command / Administrative Staff

Scott Morgan

Richard Escott

Richard Escott

image131

President

12730 Champion Forest Dr

Houston, TX  77066

281.444.2014

smorgan@esd29.org

Elected

Richard Escott

Richard Escott

Richard Escott

image132

Vice President 

12730 Champion Forest Dr

Houston, TX  77066

281.444.2014

rescott@esd29.org

Elected

Ken Latimer

Richard Escott

David Parker

image133

Treasurer 

12730 Champion Forest Dr

Houston, TX  77066

281.444.2014

klatimer@esd29.org

Elected

David Parker

Command / Administrative Staff

David Parker

image134

Secretary 

12730 Champion Forest Dr

Houston, TX  77066

281.444.2014

dparker@esd29.org

Elected

Bill Hogue

Command / Administrative Staff

Command / Administrative Staff

image135

Assistant Secretary 

12730 Champion Forest Dr

Houston, TX  77066

281.444.2014

whogue@esd29.org

Appointed

Command / Administrative Staff

Command / Administrative Staff

Command / Administrative Staff

Dan Shelor (ext 101)

Fire Chief
dshelor@championsfire.org


Jason Hearnsberger (ext 102)
Assistant Chief
jhearnsberger@championsfire.org


Farand Hardy (ext 103)

Deputy Chief - Training
fhardy@championsfire.org


Robert Goerner (ext 104)

Deputy Chief - Operations
rgoerner@championsfire.org


Bill Adams

Fire & Life Safety Officer
badams@championsfire.org


Cheryl Rogers (ext 110)

Officer Manager

crogers@championsfire.org


Hilland Hardy (ext 205)

Maintenance Coordinator

hhardy@championsfire.org