Your Commissioners and Staff

Commissioners & Command / Administrative Staff

Scott Morgan

image35

President

smorgan@esd29.org

Elected

Richard Escott

image36

Vice President

rescott@esd29.org

Elected

Ken Latimer

image37

Treasurer

klatimer@esd29.org

Elected

David Parker

image38

Secretary

dparker@esd29.org

Elected

Bill Hogue

image39

Asst Secretary

whogue@esd29.org

Appointed

Command / Administrative Staff

Dan Shelor (ext 101)

Fire Chief
dshelor@championsfire.org


Jason Hearnsberger (ext 102)
Assistant Chief
jhearnsberger@championsfire.org


Farand Hardy (ext 103)

Deputy Chief - Training
fhardy@championsfire.org


Robert Goerner (ext 104)

Deputy Chief - Operations
rgoerner@championsfire.org


Jake Daily

Fire & Life Safety Officer
jdaily@championsfire.org


Cheryl Rogers (ext 110)

Officer Manager

crogers@championsfire.org


Hilland Hardy (ext 205)

Maintenance Coordinator

hhardy@championsfire.org